Check here the Chief Minister of Arunachal Pradesh phone number and other official/personal details. NabamTukiis the present chief minister of Arunachal Pradesh. He took the oath of the chief minister of Arunachal Pradesh on 18 May, 2014 for second repeated term. Previously NabamTuki was elected as the second legislative from Sagalee constituency in 1995 and as a deputy agriculture minister in the GegongApang ministry. He also elected as the transport and civil aviation minister in the year of 1998.

Chief Minister of Arunachal Pradesh Contact details

Arunachal Pradesh Chief Minister Profile
Name: NabamTuki

Date of Birth: 07-07-1964

Birth Place: Ompuli village, Sagalee, Papum Pare distt.

Community: Nyishi

Education: Graduate

Political party: Indian National Congress (INC)

Designated as: Chief Minister of ArunachalPradesh

Chief Minister of Arunachal Pradesh office Contact Address

Address: Chief Minister’s Bungalow, NitiVihar, Itanagar, AP

Contact Number: +91 360221 2456, +91 3602212173, +919436040013, +91 94 36040027
Fax number: +91 3602123439

Chief Minister of Arunachal Pradesh Residence Contact Details
Address: Ompuli village, Post office/PS Sagalee, Papum Pare, Arunachal Pradesh

Contact Number: +91 3602214306, +91 3602212341